last night, my pupils dialated and adreneline pumped through my veins. as i continued to wash the dishes, the cool water from the sink jumped to luke warm. in a frenzy like hurry, i stumbled and scampered to the bath room. with all my might i fliped the shower on as quick as humanly possible and low and behold, the water, was luke warm
i know what your thinking, why would you care if the water is warm? you live in the hottest place on earth, why would you want hot water. YA KNOW WHAT???? ... you make a good point. lol but cold water isnt great when you are already moderatly cool. like when you wake up, or when you wind down at night. its FANTASTIC when you just got done working out, but first think in the morning, thurr be goose bumps errverrrwherrr.
i couldnt have taken off my clothes any faster last night (seariously, no possible way) and man did i flurish in that luke warm goodness. it was like a dog jumpin in a lake, passed out man who has heat stroak... ook maybe not that one.. lol but still
No comments:
Post a Comment